The “MÜHLE AM SCHLOSSBERG” – your special hotel in Kaiserslautern

The “MÜHLE AM SCHLOSSBERG” – your special hotel in Kaiserslautern

In the 16th century the three-sided building of the “MÜHLE AM SCHLOSSBERG” stood in close connection with the economic life of the castle of Wartenberg  and was used for agricultural purposes until the 1970s. After that it has been continuously renovated by the architecture professor Horst Ermel and was converted to a hotel with restaurant and meeting rooms in 2001.

We look forward to welcoming you to the “MÜHLEN-RESTAURANT” where we offer outstanding dishes and delicious menus. We represent  a regional cuisine prepared with fresh and healthy ingredients. The speciose  herb and vegetable garden has great importance for our herbal cuisine and is always open to you for a visit.

If you are looking for a special hotel and restaurant in the Kaiserslautern area and want to spend a short holiday in Rhineland-Palatinate, then you are right with us!

Enjoy our herbal cuisine, visit our herb garden with more than 130 different herbs that are freshly prepared in the seasonal creative dishes, and indulge yourself in the excellent gourmet restaurant.

You are looking for the special place to get married? In our historical ambiance with spacious green in the park you can romantically marry. Here you have the festivity barn, an idyllic courtyard, a “floating stage” in a park-like ambiance and a place for your wedding reception. We will be happy to make you an offer for your most beautiful day!

You are looking for a conference hotel in Rhineland-Palatinate? We guarantee your meeting with efficient work results in a relaxed atmosphere. Please ask for an individual conference offer.

Best regards,
Anja Scharff and the team of MÜHLE AM SCHLOSSBERG

LAND | ART | HOTEL

Die MÜHLE AM SCHLOSSBERG
– Ihr besonderes Hotel im Raum Kaiserslautern

Der Dreiseithof, der im 16. Jahrhundert in enger Verbindung mit dem Wirtschaftsleben der Burg Wartenberg stand, wurde bis in die 1970er Jahre landwirtschaftlich genutzt. Danach wurde er von dem Architekturprofessor Horst Ermel kontinuierlich saniert und 2001 zum Hotel mit Restaurant und Veranstaltungsräumen umgebaut.

Das MÜHLENRESTAURANT

Wir freuen uns, Sie im MÜHLENRESTAURANT mit leckeren Gerichten und ideenreichen Menüs begrüßen zu dürfen. Wir stehen ein für eine regionale Küche mit frischen und gesunden Zutaten. Hierbei hat unser großer Kräuter- und Gemüsegarten – der Ihnen zu einem sinnesreichen Besuch offen steht – eine zentrale Bedeutung für unsere Kräuterküche.

Genießen Sie unsere Kräuterküche, besuchen Sie unseren Kräutergarten mit über 130 verschiedenen Kräutern und probieren Sie diese ganz frisch zubereitet in den saisonal kreativen Gerichten, und lassen Sie sich in unserem MÜHLENRESTAURANT – ausgezeichnetes Gourmetrestaurant in der Pfalz – verwöhnen.

Voriger
Nächster

Kurzurlaub im Raum Kaiserslautern

Wenn Sie ein besonderes Hotel und Restaurant im Raum Kaiserslautern suchen oder einen Kurzurlaub in Rheinland-Pfalz verbringen möchten, dann sind Sie bei uns richtig!

Auszeichnungen  

Ein besonderer Ort zum Heiraten

Sie suchen den besonderen Ort zum Heiraten? In historischem Ambiente mit weitläufigem Grün im Park können Sie ganz romantisch heiraten. Hier stehen Ihnen die FESTSCHEUNE, ein idyllischer Innenhof, eine parkähnliche Seebühne und das Hotel für Ihre Hochzeitsfeier zur Verfügung. Gerne unterbreiten wir Ihnen ein individuelles Angebot für Ihren schönsten Tag! Rufen Sie uns an. Gerne besprechen wir mit Ihnen die Details.

Voriger
Nächster

Sie suchen ein Tagungshotel in
Rheinland-Pfalz?

Für eine Tagung mit Übernachtung bieten sich die Räumlichkeiten der
MÜHLE AM SCHLOSSBERG perfekt an.
Tagen Sie in entspannter Atmosphäre mit effizienten Arbeitsergebnissen.
Rufen Sie uns an! Wir besprechen gerne die Details mit Ihnen.